The Audit Committee is charged with oversight of financial reporting and disclosure. It assesses whether the Treasurer of the Board executes their tasks properly. The Audit Committee 2023/2024 is constituted as follows:

Former treasurer: Emma Hulsker

Former treasurer: Mayke Kamphuis

External former treasurer: Jesper Leuwerink (Ibn Battuta)

External former treasurer: Thijs de Witte (JFV)

Sponsors and partners