The yearbook committee is responsible for the creation of a magnificent piece of art to share with all its IRIO students. This committee bundles all wonderful experiences of the academic year of IRIO, with its crazy and unforgettable events, on a professional and creative way. This committee is very diverse as it requires a broad range of skills to deliver a yearbook appealing to all students. The yearbook will have a fascinating content, an astonishing design and will share extraordinary memories. For the creation of the yearbook the committee exists out of creative heads, who know how to appeal to the audience. We have layout-ers who learn how to work with design and photo editing programs. We have an intelligent, convincing and charming power who negotiates the best deals with advertisers and publishers. And we have writers who will deliver inspiring and striking articles and interviews. On top of all this committee exists out of fun, easy going and open minded persons! The committee works from September till around May to finish the yearbook which will be presented in a fancy and remarkable way to all IRIO students. However in advance a lot of effort is put into the ‘making of’. It starts with the brainstorming of the yearbook’s theme which is crucial for its creation. From here on interesting people will be interviewed, unforgettable articles will be written, advertisers will be approached and photos of all Clio’s events will be collected and consistently shaped. Eventually the yearbook will be put into a stunning design and printed and published to all Clio members.

Yearbook Committee 2015-2016

Agathe Rialland (2014) Chairman
Amanda Carmen Bollig (2015) Secretary
Tim Enno Zeeman (2015) Treasurer & Acquisition
Elizabeth Abena Adofo (2015) Lay-out
Timor Edwin Landherr (2015) Lay-out
Eveline van Dijk (2014) Lay-out
Laura Pliauskaite (2013) Board Representative

Sponsors and partners