Board of Advisors

The Board of Advisors advises the Clio Board about difficult decisions and questions that have to be made. It also gives its opinion about the plans before they will be brought into the General Members Meeting. The Board of Advisors 2022-2023 is constituted as follows:

Former board member: Dennis Kirsch

Former board member: Mayke Kamphuis

Former board member: Nieke Slijm

Former board member: Bart van Amersfoort

Former board member: Lorien van Gortel

Former board member: Anne Onderwater

Former board member: Sven Kist

External former board member: Onno de Wal (CUOS)

External former board: Bram Pikkemaat (ACLO)

Faculty staff members: Dr. Gregory Fuller

Faculty staff members: Dieneke Zomer

Alumnus: Zisa Drews-von Ruckteschell

Alumnus: Oana Grimault

Alumnus: Myrthe Bekkers

Student: Pepijn Arts

Student: Veronica Torjussen

Sponsors and partners